Homepage Site map
Поиск на сайте Одесса Туризм

In Odessa 12.11.2018, 10:24 | Русский Український Deutsch English

Conditions of an entrance and stay

GENERAL ORDER OF ENTRANCE TO UKRAINE

For citizens of Russia, the entry to Ukraine is visa-free, only based on foreign passports (entry with all-national (internal) passports was closed from March 1, 2015 by a decision of the Ukrainian government). For citizens of Belarus the entrance to Ukraine is visa-free, based on a single passport. For citizens of all countries of the former USSR, except Turkmenistan, the entrance is visa-free, but only based on foreign passports (applies to Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Moldova, Georgia, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan, Tajikistan, Uzbekistan, Kyrgyzstan).

Also, without a visa, citizens of the following countries can come to Ukraine:

• all the countries of the European Union (with the entry on the passports of "non-citizens" of Latvia and Estonia - visa);

• Some other European countries: Andorra, Vatican, Iceland, Monaco, Norway, Switzerland, Montenegro, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Serbia, Macedonia, Liechtenstein, San Marino, Albania;

• Americas: USA, Canada, Panama, Paraguay, Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Saint Kitts and Nevis;

• Asian countries: South Korea, Japan, Israel, Brunei, Turkey, Hong Kong.

The maximum period of visa-free stay in Ukraine for citizens of the CIS countries, the EU, Latin America and Israel, etc. - 90 days, for Turkey - 60 days, for Brunei, Bosnia, Serbia - 30 days, for Hong Kong - 14 days.

Citizens of all countries not listed above, need a visa to visit Ukraine, which is usually obtained in the embassy.

The visa on the border is obtained only at the Kiev airports "Borispol" and "Zhulyany", as well as in the Odessa airport for 15 days, the citizens of such states have the right to it: Antigua and Barbuda, Australia, Bahamas, Barbados, Bahrain, Vanuatu, Guatemala, El Salvador, Mauritius, New Zealand, Palau, Seychelles, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Trinidad and Tobago, United Arab Emirates, China, Honduras, Grenada, Dominica, India, Indonesia, Kuwait, Malaysia, Mexico, Micronesia, Oman, Samoa, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, East Timor, Tuvalu.

The price of registration of the Ukrainian visa in the consulates of Ukraine in the world is the same - $ 65 (but it can be higher if the price for a visa to this country is higher for citizens of Ukraine, according to the principle of reciprocity). The price for a visa at the airport is 150 non-taxable minimum incomes of citizens (17 * 150 = 2550 UAH or almost 100 USD).

The rules for issuing visas for entry to Ukraine (legislative act in Ukrainian):

http://www.kmu.gov.ua/control/en/cardnpd?docid=249794301

When entering the territory of Ukraine, Russian citizens used to fill an immigration card (Russian citizens were obliged to fill it only when they entered the internal passport). After the introduction of the regime of entry into Ukraine from March 1, 2015, it is not necessary to fill out migration cards on a foreign passport only.

When entering Ukraine, you should not tell the border guards that you are traveling through Ukraine by transit to a third country (even if it is really so), if you want to stay in Ukraine for a long time. There have been cases (and since 2014 they have increased significantly), when border guards put in the passports of such foreigners not the usual entry stamp giving the right to visa-free foreigners to stay in the country for 90 days, and the seal "transit for 3 days", which greatly narrowed the terms of stay in the country - for 87 days. It is always worth saying that the purpose of the visit is a guest or a tourist.

 

Russians and other visa-free citizens without registration at the place of temporary stay can be on the territory of Ukraine to 90 days (visa - within the validity of the visa, but also not more than 90 days). There is no registration (migration registration) for 3, 10, 30 (etc.) days after arrival in Ukraine, up to 90 days you can stay free. The only exception is Belarus, whose citizens can be in Ukraine only 30 days without registration (according to clause 4 of Article 1 of the Agreement between the Government of the Republic of Belarus and the Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine on visa-free travel of citizens, entered into force on August 5, 2010). 

Hotels Search



Enter the name of the hotel or address:

Cost per person
from: 
to: 
USD.

all hotels →

КОНТАКТЫ

Украина, Одесса,
Итальянский бульвар, 11

Тел.: +38 048 7314808
Факс: +38 048 7314454


skype: visitodessa
icq 422-006-000

Go2Odessa © 2012 - 2018



Рейтинг@Mail.ru

Горящие путевки
Каталог сайтов «ua24.biz» Каталог сайтов «ua24.biz»


Одесса © 2012 - 2018

Главная Карта сайта
Поиск на сайте Одесса Туризм

В Одессе 13.12.2017, 07:04 | Русский Український Deutsch English

Условия въезда и пребывания

  ОБЩИЙ ПОРЯДОК ВЪЕЗДА НА УКРАИНУ

 
Для граждан России режим въезда на Украину - безвизовый, только по загранпаспортам (въезд по общегражданским (внутренним) паспортам был закрыт с 1 марта 2015 г. решением украинского правительства). Для граждан Белоруссии - безвизовый по единому паспорту. Для граждан всех стран бывшего СССР, кроме Туркмении - безвизовый, но только по заграничным паспортам (относится к Эстонии, Латвии, Литве, Молдавии, Грузии, Армении, Азербайджану, Казахстану, Таджикистану, Узбекистану, Киргизии).
 
Также без визы могут приезжать на Украину граждане следующих стран:
 
• все страны Европейского Союза (при этом въезд по паспортам "неграждан" Латвии и Эстонии - визовый);
• некоторые другие европейские страны: Андорра, Ватикан, Исландия, Монако, Норвегия, Швейцария, Черногория, Босния-Герцеговина, Сербия, Македония, Лихтенштейн, Сан-Марино, Албания;
• страны Америки: США, Канада, Панама, Парагвай, Аргентина, Бразилия, Чили, Сент-Китс и Невис;
• страны Азии: Южная Корея, Япония, Израиль, Бруней, Турция, Гонконг.
 
Максимальный срок безвизового пребывания на Украине для граждан стран СНГ, ЕС, Латинской Америки, Израиля и др. - 90 дней, для Турции - 60 дней, для Брунея, Боснии, Сербии - 30 дней, для Гонконга - 14 дней.
 
Гражданам всех стран, не перечисленных выше, для посещения Украины нужна виза, которая получается обычно в посольстве.
 
Виза на границе получается только в киевских аэропортах "Борисполь" и "Жуляны", а также в одесском аэропорту на 15 дней, правом на нее обладают граждане таких государств: Антигуа и Барбуда, Австралия, Багамские острова, Барбадос, Бахрейн, Вануату, Гватемала, Сальвадор, Маврикий, Новая Зеландия, Палау, Сейшельские острова, Сент-Китс и Невис, Тринидад и Тобаго, ОАЭ, Китай, Гондурас, Гренада, Доминика, Индия, Индонезия, Катар, Кувейт, Малайзия, Мексика, Микронезия, Оман, Перу, Самоа, Саудовская Аравия, Сингапур, Сент-Винсент и Гренадины, Восточный Тимор, Тувалу.
 
Цена оформления украинской визы в консульствах Украины по миру единая - 65 дол. (но она может быть выше, если более высокой является цена визы в эту страну для граждан Украины, по принципу взаимности). Цена визы в аэропорту - 150 необлагаемых налогом минимумов доходов граждан (17*150=2550 грн. или почти 100 дол. США).
 
Правила оформления виз для въезда в Украину (законодательный акт на укр. языке):
http://www.kmu.gov.ua/control/ru/cardnpd?docid=249794301
 
При въезде на территорию Украины граждане России раньше заполняли иммиграционную карту (граждане России были обязаны заполнять ее только при въезде по внутреннему паспорту). После введения режима въезда на Украину с 1 марта 2015 г. только по загранпаспорту миграционные карты заполнять уже не требуется.
 
При въезде на Украину не стоит говорить пограничникам, что вы едете через Украину транзитом в третью страну (даже если это действительно так), если хотите побыть на Украине долго. Имели место случаи (а с 2014 г. они значительно участились), когда пограничники ставили в паспорта таких иностранцев не обычный въездной штамп, дающий право безвизовым иностранцам находиться в стране 90 дней, а печать «транзит на 3 дня», что сильно сужало сроки пребывания в стране – на 87 дней. Стоит всегда говорить, что цель визита гостевая или туристическая.
 
Россиянам и другим безвизовым гражданам без регистрации по месту временного пребывания можно находиться на территории Украины до 90 дней (визовым – в пределах срока действия визы, однако также не больше 90 дней). Никакой регистрации (миграционного учёта) в течение 3, 10, 30 (и т.д.) дней после приезда на Украине нет, до 90 дней можно пребывать свободно. Единственное исключение - Беларусь, гражданам которой можно находиться на Украине без регистрации только 30 дней (согласно пункту 4 статьи 1 Соглашения между Правительством Республики Беларусь и Кабинетом Министров Украины о безвизовых поездках граждан, вступившего в силу 5 августа 2010 года).
 

 

Поиск гостиниц



Название гостиницы или адрес:

Стоимость с человека
от: 
до: 
грн.

все гостиницы →

КОНТАКТЫ

Украина, Одесса,
Итальянский бульвар, 11

Тел.: +38 048 7314808
Факс: +38 048 7314454


skype: visitodessa
icq 422-006-000

Go2Odessa © 2012 - 2017



Рейтинг@Mail.ru

Горящие путевки
Каталог сайтов «ua24.biz» Каталог сайтов «ua24.biz»


Одесса © 2012 - 2017